Club Presidents

 
Charter President 1997Nov-1998
Vijayendran Vijayaratnam, CTM
6019-242-1757
vijayendran.vijayaratnam@prudential.com.my
 
 

2nd Club President 1998-1999
Celine Teh, DTM
012-232-6098
ctexcel@pd.jaring.my
 
 
3rd Club President 1999-2000
K. Loghandran, DTM
012-238-9897
starcoaching@gmail.com
 
 

4th Club President 2000-2001
Ong Siew Chien, DTM
012-311-3026
oschien@gmail.com

.

5th Club President 2001-2002
Koh Teck Lee, ATMB
019-315-8082
koh@affinbank.com.my

.

6th Club President 2002-2003
Lim Hin Chong, ATMS
012-288-7508
limhinchong@yahoo.com

.

7th Club President 2003-2004
Leong Kwan Chong, CTM, CL
012-266-8166
kcle3@streamyx.com

.

8th Club President 2004-2005
Kanniaseelan, ATMB
012-324-5399
seelmail@yahoo.co.uk

.

9th Club President 2005-2006
Hor Kam Peng, ATMS
012-235-5232
hor.kampeng@gmail.com

.

10th Club President 2006-2007
Gwen Gwee, CTM, CL
019-355 1653
gwengwee88@yahoo.com

 

 

11th Club President 2007-2008
Robert Hue, CTM CL
013-390 1055
roberteuh@yahoo.com

 

 

12th Club President 2008-2009
Chow Mun Yuen, ACB CL
016-218-7876
mychow@pd.jaring.my

 

13th Club President 2009-2010
Ismail Fahmy, CTM CL
012-2058520
fahmy189@gmail.com

 

 

14th Club President 2010-2011 
Lawrence Hoo, ACS
012-2999425
lawrencehoo76@yahoo.com

.

 

15th Club President 2011-2012
Mark Lee, ACB CL
012-2361118
mark.bl.lee@gmail.com
 
 

 

 

 pearly16th Club President 2012-2013

Pearly Chong ACB, CL
016-654 9965
pearlychong2000@yahoo.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
1097669_10151594625157616_921582033_o
 
17th Club President 2013-2014
Douglas Choong ACB,CL
016-2378411
douglas@akyfurnishing.com
 
 
 
  
Nicole Leong ID Photo

 
18th Club President 2014-2015
Nicole Leong ACB, CL
012-685 6122
areaw2toastmastersclub@gmail.com
 
 
  
11080391_885066951552822_7103595933758976518_o

19th Club President 2015-2016
Vickey Chen CC
012-333 8055
vickey.chen@yahoo.com
 
 
 
 
 
rush
 
20th Club President 2016-2017
Rush Teh                                  
 012-961 6420
 rush6420@gmail.com
 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: