Introducing New Executive Committee for term 2015/2016

Introducing the new Executive Committee team for the term 2015/2016 for Speakers’ Dream Toastmasters Club! Please give a round of applause!



Vickey Chen CC

Vice President of Education

Wilson Foo TM

Vice President of Membership

Mark Lee ACB, CL

Vice President of Public Relations

Nicole Leong ACB, CL


Ong Siew Chien DTM


Ismail Fahmy, CTM CL

Sergeant at Arms

Rush Teh ACB, CL

Committee Members

Samuel Sing TM

Michelle Chee TM

Immediate Past President

Nicole Leong ACB, CL


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: